Chartered in 1954. Strengthened by our members.

Who we are

The Chen-Del-O Federal Credit Union is a federally organized cooperative, composed of people with a common bond of employment. The members are the owners of the Credit Union. They elect a Board of Directors who determine the policies under which the credit union operates according to rules established by the National Credit Union Administration, a federal agency.

We are pleased to welcome into our field of membership home schooled students in Delaware, Otsego or Chenango Counties, New York, who follow an individualized home instruction plan meeting state requirements!! Please tell your neighbors, friends and relatives!

Members of the Board of Directors and all committee members are volunteers who serve without pay.

Your Credit Union is organized to promote savings, encourage thrift, and provide low cost loans to eligible members.

Find out how to join

Together with our members we will foster a climate of financial stability.

Board of Directors

President Joseph Walsh
Vice President Breck Tarbell
Secretary Donald Hebbard
Treasurer/CEO Sue Giudice
Directors Mark Luettger
Kathleen Ingalls
Sara Leddy
Director Emeritus Ralph Whitney (deceased)
Arlene Tarbell
David Stoy
Geraldine Simmons (deceased)
Supervisory Committee Joseph Grieco - Chair
Jeanne Kruser
George Hinkley
Stephen Zukaitis

Our staff

CEO / Treasurer Sue Giudice
Operations Specialist Angela Bankowski
Loan Officer Kim Hyzer
Accounting / Plastics Specialist Ashley Pittsnogle
Teller / Member Service Rep / Electronic Payments Specialist Evelyn Zuk
Teller / Member Service Rep Tricia Harageones