IMPORTANT MEMBER

NEWS
:

     

******************************************************************

             

           

 

          Please excuse our                                                                   website!!!

 

We are changing the look of our website, if you need help in finding something while we are going through the construction phase, please contact the office at 607-829-3560.  

 ****************************************************************

 

Thank You!

 

For all our members and their guests for attending our Annual Meeting! We tried something a little different and it was a great success!

 

*********************************************************************

 

Secret Santa for
Sr. Citizens has gone sunny!!

 

We are bringing sunshine to our Senior Citizens!

 

Once again, with the help of Delaware County Office for the Aging, we will be collecting gifts May 1- June 30, 2017 for delivery in early July. A location in the lobby area will be set up for members to pick an individual listed by item. The items will need to be brought back wrapped in a cheerful patterned paper with the label on the front of it. We will also take monetary donations and will either buy left over items with it or donate it directly to the Office for the Aging to be used for other expenses or programs (ex: Meals on Wheels). The Senior Citizens are very appreciative and the Credit Union is happy we can help! 

 

*********************************************************************

Hours


OUR OFFICE HOURS ARE:

 

MONDAY--THURSDAY 8:00 A.M.--4:30 P.M.

 FRIDAY 8:00 A.M.--5:00 P.M.

SATURDAY 8:30 A.M.--11:30 A.M.

 

Please note: In the event of bad weather this office will be closed if the roads of Delaware County are closed.

 

Holiday Closings 2017

 

Memorial Day ~ Saturday, May 27 and Monday, May 29,  2017

 

Indepenence Day ~ Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 

Labor Day ~ Saturday, September 2 and Monday, September 4, 2017

 

Columbus Day ~ Saturday, October 7 and Monday, October 9, 2017

 

Veteran's Day ~ Saturday, November 11, 2017

 

Thanksgiving Day ~ Thursday, Friday and Saturday,

                                  November 23-November 25, 2017

 

Christmas Day ~ Saturday, December 23 and Monday, December 25, 2017

 

New Year's Day ~ Saturday, December 30, 2017 and Monday, January 1, 2018